الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD
منزل

HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

الصين HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD الشهادات
الصين HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD
Air View of ChengLi Special Automobile Co.,Ltd Air View of ChengLi Special Automobile Co.,Ltd Bulk Export of Aerial Platform Trucks to Cambodia Flatbed tow trucks in stock bulk export of City Road Sweepers Bulk export of fuel tanker trailers for ENOC Main Gate of ChengLi JAC chassis in stock

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : CLW
عدد الموظفين : 8000~9000
المبيعات السنوية : 40000000-50000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

تعتبر شركة Hubei Weiyu Special Vehicles Co. ، Ltd فرعًا مهمًا لمجموعة CLW برأس مال مسجل 100000.000 يوان (14 مليون دولار أمريكي) وإجمالي رأس المال 6000.000.000 (840 مليون دولار أمريكي).تقع Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Suizhou بمقاطعة هوبى بوسط الصين ، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة المرخصة من قبل وزارة الصناعة والمعلومات الوطنية لإنتاج 800 نوعًا من الشاحنات ذات الأغراض الخاصة ومركز تصدير الشاحنات وقطع الغيار. الأجزاء التي تم تحديدها من قبل حكومة مقاطعة هوبي ، مثل شاحنة خزان المياه ، شاحنة العزل وشاحنة الحليب ، شاحنة شفط مياه الصرف الصحي ، شاحنة القمامة ، شاحنة رفع الرجل / شاحنة منصة جوية ، شاحنة مع رافعة ، شاحنة وقود / مقطورات ، شاحنة نقل ناقلة المواد الكيميائية ، الأسمنت السائب شاحنة ، شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة إطفاء ، شاحنة قلابة ، شاحنة فان / شاحنة مبردة ، شاحنة هادم / جر ، شاحنة مسطحة / سرير منخفض ، جرار ، خزان غاز البترول المسال / شاحنة / مقطورة / محطة انزلاق ، شاحنة كنس / شاحنة تنظيف ، شاحنات إسعاف ، شاحنات الإعلان LED ، شاحنات RV / Camper ، شاحنة الغذاء / شاحنة البيع وجميع أنواع المقطورات الخاصة المطبقة في الصرف الصحي والبناء والنقل والكيماويات والنفط والغاز والإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ وما إلى ذلك.مع تطور قفزة في 16 عامًا منذ عام 2004 ، تمتلك Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd الآن أكثر من 70 ورشة عمل مهنية لمركبات مختلفة ومركزين تقنيين ، أكثر من 12 ، 600 موظف ، أكثر من 800 من أفراد البحث والتطوير وأكثر من 5000 عامل فني ...

تم تكريم العلامة التجارية "CLW" على أنها "علامة تجارية معروفة جيدًا لشركة Hubei" ، وقد حصلت Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd على شهادة ISO9001-2015 ، و ISO14001-2005 ، و OHSAS18001 ، و CCC ، و توفير طاقة السيارات وحماية البيئة ، وأوعية الضغط المعتمدة بواسطة A2 C2 C3 و ASME و ADR ، أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع مملوكة للدولة لنظام معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المثبتة على شاحنة وشاحنة إطفاء.تم تأسيس تعاون طويل الأمد مع مورد الشاسيه الصيني ، مثل DONGFENG و FAW و SINOTRUK و FOTON و ISUZU و SHACMAN و JAC و JMC و CAMC وما إلى ذلك.Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co.، Ltd. تتصدر المرتبة الأولى في الصين لبيع بخاخ المياه في 6 سنوات والرقم 1 في الصين لـ

شاحنة الصرف الصحي في 3 سنوات ؛أفضل 4 شركات تصنيع خاصة في هوبي وأكبر 500 شركة خاصة صينية.


تم بيع الشاحنات من Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd إلى أكثر من 29 مقاطعة في الصين وأكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة في الخارج في آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك ، مثل روسيا وموغوليا والفلبين ، فيتنام ، كمبوديا ، ميانمار ، لاوس ، كازاخستان ، أوزبيكستان ، قيرغيزستان ، تنزانيا ، زامبيا ، نيجيريا ، أوستريليا ، تشيلي ، بوليفيا ، إثيوبيا ، السودان ، ماليزيا ، الكونغو ، السلفادور ، العراق ، نيوزيلندا ، تشيلي ، بوليفيا ، الأرجنتين ، إلخ. .

 

فيما يلي المنتجات الرئيسية:

شاحنة النفايات

شاحنة خزان المياه

شاحنة صهريج وقود / نصف مقطورة

شاحنة مبردة

رافعة مثبتة على شاحنة

شاحنة قلابة

شاحنة شفط البراز / الصرف الصحي

شاحنة تنظيف خاصة

رافعة شاحنة ثقيلة

شاحنة المرحلة

شاحنة خلط الخرسانة

خزان غاز البترول المسال / شاحنة ذيل / نصف مقطورة / محطة التزلج

شاحنة / مقطورة نقل المسحوق السائب

شاحنة قمح للأعلاف السائبة / الأرز

شاحنة صيانة الطرق

شاحنة على ارتفاعات عالية

شاحنة الإعلان LED

شاحنة كنس الشوارع / شاحنة التنظيف

شاحنة هادم / جر

 

الصين HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD ملف الشركة 0

تفاصيل الاتصال
HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Yang

الهاتف :: +86 18672998342

الفاكس: 86-27-84766488

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

China HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD certifications
China HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD certifications
I'm Online Chat Now

HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD
Air View of ChengLi Special Automobile Co.,Ltd Air View of ChengLi Special Automobile Co.,Ltd Bulk Export of Aerial Platform Trucks to Cambodia Flatbed tow trucks in stock bulk export of City Road Sweepers Bulk export of fuel tanker trailers for ENOC Main Gate of ChengLi JAC chassis in stock

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : South America
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Brands : CLW
No. of Employees : 8000~9000
Annual Sales : 40000000-50000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Hubei Weiyu Special Vehicles Co., Ltd is an important branch of CLW group with registered capital 100, 000, 000 RMB(14 millions US Dollars) and total capital 6, 000, 000, 000(840 millions US Dollars). Located in Suizhou city, hubei province, central China, the Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd is one of the largest manufacturers authorized by National Ministry of Industry and Information for production of 800 types of special purpose trucks and export Center of Trucks and Spare parts identified by Hubei Province Government, such as Water Tank Truck, Insulation Truck and Milk Truck, Sewage Suction Truck, Garbage Truck, Man lift Truck/Aerial Platform Truck, Truck with Crane, Fuel Truck/Trailers, Chemical Tanker Delivery Truck, Bulk Cement Truck, Concrete Mixer Truck, Fire Truck, Dump Truck, Van Truck/Refrigerated Truck, Wrecker/Tow Truck, Flatbed Truck/Low Bed, Tractor, LPG Tank/Truck/Trailer/Skid Station, Road Sweeper/Cleaning Truck, Ambulance Trucks, LED Advertising Trucks, RV/Camper Trucks, Food Truck/Vender Truck and all kinds of special Trailer applied in sanitation, construction, transportation, chemical, oil and gas, emergency rescue and so on. With leapfrog development in 16 years since 2004, now Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd has owned more than 70 professional workshops for different vehicles and 2 technical centers, more than 12, 600 staffs, in which more than 800 are R&D persons and more than 5000 are technical workers...

The "CLW" brand is honored as the "Hubei Well-kown Trademark", Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd is certificated by ISO9001-2015, ISO14001-2005, OHSAS18001, CCC, Automobile Energy Saving and Environment Protection, Pressure Vessels certificated by A2 C2 C3, ASME and ADR, more than 100 state owned patents for truck mounted sewage treatment system and fire truck. Long term cooperation established with Chinese truck chassis supplier, such as DONGFENG, FAW, SINOTRUK, FOTON, ISUZU, SHACMAN, JAC, JMC, CAMC and so on. Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd. Tops No. 1 in China for water bowser selling in 6 years and No. 1 in China for

Sanitation truck in 3 years; Top 4 in Hubei Private Manufacturing Companies and Top 500 of China private Companies.


Trucks from Hubei Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd have been sold to more than 29 provinces in China and more than 80 overseas countries and regions in Asia, Africa, South America, Middle East and so on, such as Russia, Mogolia, Philippine, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Kazakhstan, uzbickstan, Kyrghyzstan, Tanzania, Zambia, Nigeria, Austrilia, Chile, Bolivia, Ethiopia, Sudan, Malaysia, Congo, El Salvador, Iraq, New Zealand, Chile, Bolivia, Argentina and so on.

 

Below are the major products:

Garbage truck

Water tank truck

Fuel tank truck/semi-trailer

Refrigerator truck

Truck mounted crane

Dump truck

Fecal/sewage suction truck

Special cleaning truck

Heavy duty truck crane

Stage truck

Concrete mixer truck

LPG storage tank/bobtail truck/semi-trailer/skid station

Bulk powder transportation truck/trailer

Bulk feed/paddy wheat truck

Road maintenance truck

High altitude truck

LED advertisement truck

Road sweeper truck/cleaning truck

Wrecker/Towing truck

 

China HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD company profile 0

Contact Details
HUBEI CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO,.LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Yang

Tel: +86 18672998342

Fax: 86-27-84766488

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)